On Professional, Team, and Enterprise plans, you can choose a compute profile on a per project basis.*
|Large (Team+ only)||16||2|
|Extra large (Team+ only)||32||4|
*For a limited time, you can use upgraded compute profiles at no extra charge. After beta, we’ll move to a usage-based model for compute profiles. You will not be charged retroactively for usage during the beta phase.
Choose the right plan for you and your team. Don't know what you need? Get in touch.
For practitioners or small teams accelerating data workflows.
Anyone can try the Hex Team plan free for 14 days, no payment card required. At the end of your trial you can choose to continue on a paid plan. If you do nothing, you'll be downgraded to the free Community plan and lose access to premium features.
All users are free during your free trial. Once you subscribe, Editors and Admins count as paid users on all plans. Viewers and Guests are free on Professional and Team plans.
Professional and Team customers can cancel or change their plan anytime from Settings > Manage Plan. If you cancel, you will still have access to your paid plan until the end of your billing period. If you upgrade or downgrade, the change will apply right away and you’ll be charged or credited for the remainder of your billing cycle. Enterprise customers can manage renewals and cancellations with their account representative.
Can't find your answer here? Get in touch.